Degree of Freedom is an international civil and structural engineering practice with offices in Oslo, Valencia and Athens. We design bridges, buildings and special structures, in timber, steel, and concrete. We are architecture oriented and innovative.
MSc ICCP

Adrián Enríquez

MSc ICCP

Engineer
a.enriquez@dofengineers.com
+34 666860424
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Alberto Ordiñana

MSc ICCP

Engineer
a.ordinana@dofengineers.com
+34 676689475
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Alejandro Clemente

MSc ICCP

Senior Engineer
a.clemente@dofengineers.com
+34 627227784
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Alexandre Camara

MSc ICCP

Engineer
alex.camara@dofengineers.com
+34 628164637
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Altea Cámara

MSc ICCP

Engineer
a.camara@dofengineers.com 
+34 660371834
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Arántzazu Rodríguez

MSc ICCP

Engineer
a.rodriguez@dofengineers.com
+34 649771755
Valencia

MSc, Sivilingeniør

Birger Opgård

MSc, Sivilingeniør

Director
b.opgaard@dofengineers.com
+47 41553422
Oslo

MSc ICCP

David Palmeiro

MSc ICCP

Engineer
d.palmeiro@dofengineers.com
+34 617256390
Valencia

MSc Architect

Diego Velayos

MSc Architect

Architect – Structural Engineering
d.velayos@dofengineers
+34 629855318
Valencia

MSc

Elisabetta Rasa

MSc

Administration and Marketing
e.rasa@dofengineers.com
+47 41176756
Oslo

MSc Sivilingeniør

Ellen Rondestvedt

MSc Sivilingeniør

Senior Engineer
e.rondestvedt@dofengineers.com
+47 96627866
Oslo

MSc Ing.

Felice Allievi

MSc Ing.

Partner | Director
f.allievi@dofengineers.com
+47 47443635
Oslo

MSc ICCP

Fernando Colom

MSc ICCP

Engineer
f.colom@dofengineers.com
+34 675996658
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Fernando Ibáñez

MSc ICCP

Partner | Director
f.ibanez@dofengineers.com
+34 626303220
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Francesc Blasco

MSc ICCP

Engineer – BIM Specialist
f.blasco@dofengineers.com
+34 615172346
Valencia

MSc Sivilingeniør ICCP

Gaute Mo

MSc Sivilingeniør ICCP

Partner | Director
g.mo@dofengineers.com
+47 97580093
Oslo

MSc ICCP

Ignacio Herrero

MSc ICCP

Senior Engineer
n.herrero@dofengineers.com
+34 654129998
Valencia

MSc Engineer

Ivana Katavic

MSc Engineer

Engineer
i.katavic@dofengineers.com
+47 99737427
Oslo

CAD Technician

Javier Ruiz

CAD Technician

CAD Technician
j.ruiz@dofengineers.com

Valencia

BSc Mech. Eng.

José R. Taibo

BSc Mech. Eng.

Steel fab. & erection specialist
j.taibo@dofengineers.com
+34 669784114
Valencia

MSc MIStructE

Katie Overton

MSc MIStructE

Senior Engineer
k.overton@dofengineers.com
+34 601129620
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Leslie Arnold

MSc ICCP

Engineer
l.arnold@dofengineers.com
+34 678416065
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Manuel Sánchez-Solís

MSc ICCP

Engineer
m.sanchez@dofengineers.com
+34 687465620
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Marcos Pastor

MSc ICCP

Engineer
m.pastor@dofengineers.com
+34 679168627
Valencia

MSc ETSIIM

Mario Rando

MSc ETSIIM

Senior Engineer
m.rando@dofengineers.com
+47 45040073
Oslo

MSc Sivilingeniør

Monika Wojcik

MSc Sivilingeniør

Business Development
m.wojcik@dofengineers.com
+34 653508826
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Pablo Tarín

MSc ICCP

Engineer
p.tarin@dofengineers.com
+34 605138676
Valencia

MSc ICCP CEng MICE

Ramón Castelló

MSc ICCP CEng MICE

Senior Engineer
r.castello@dofengineers.com
+34 656271051
Valencia

CAD Technician

Ricardo Sancho

CAD Technician

3D/CAD Technician
r.sancho@dofengineers.com
+34 650206676
Valencia

MSc ICCP PMP®

Sergio Albero

MSc ICCP PMP®

Senior Engineer
s.albero@dofengineers.com
+34 654339898
Valencia

MSc Sivilingeniør

Sondre Dolsvåg

MSc Sivilingeniør

Engineer
s.dolsvaag@dofengineers.com
+47 40461631
Oslo

Business Development

Yama Dastgir

Business Development

Partner | Director
y.dastgir@dofengineers.com
+30 6932203633
Valencia

@

If you continue to use this site you accept the use of cookies. more information

COOKIES POLICY

This website uses its own and third party cookies to measure and analyze the navigation of our users.

Cookies are files that are installed on the computer that accesses our website for the purposes described on this page.

The applications we use to obtain navigation information, measure and analyze the audience of our website is:

Google Analytics

This application has been developed by Google, which provides the service of measurement and analysis of the audience of our site, download videos, facilitate and monitor the connection and publication of content between our website and social networks. This data to improve their own services and to offer services to other companies.

The information they get is related to the number of pages visited, the language, social network in which our news is published, the city or region to which the IP address is accessed, the number of new users, Frequency and recurrence of visits, visiting time, browser and operator or type of terminal from which the visit is made.

This information is used to improve our site, to detect new needs and to evaluate the improvements to be introduced with the purpose of providing a better service to the users who visit us adapting them for example to the most used browsers or terminals.

To allow, know, block or delete cookies installed on your computer can do so by setting the browser options installed on your computer.

For example you can find information on how to do it as you do in case you use as a browser:

Firefox from http://support.mozilla.org/en/kb/activitar-y-deshabilitar-cookies-que-los-sitios-we
Chrome from http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=95647
Explorer from http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows7/how-to-manage-cookies-in-internet-explorer-9
Safari from http://support.apple.com/kb/ph5042

If you want more information about what we use cookies, you can contact us to receive more information.

CONSENT

By browsing and continuing on our website you are consenting to the use of cookies presented in advance, and in the conditions specified in this Cookies Policy.

Close