Degree of Freedom is an international civil and structural engineering practice with offices in Oslo, Valencia and Athens. We design bridges, buildings and special structures, in timber, steel, and concrete. We are architecture oriented and innovative.
MSc ICCP

Alejandro Clemente

MSc ICCP

Senior Engineer
a.clemente@dofengineers.com
+34627227784
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Alberto Ordiñana

MSc ICCP

Engineer
a.ordinana@dofengineers.com
+34 676689475
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Altea Cámara

MSc ICCP

Engineer
a.camara@dofengineers.com 
+34 660371834
Valencia

MSc CivilEng MSc Arch

Andreia Tomas

MSc CivilEng MSc Arch

Senior Engineer
a.tomas@dofengineers.com
+47 45773929 
Oslo

MSc, Sivilingeniør

Birger Opgård

MSc, Sivilingeniør

Director
b.opgaard@dofengineers.com
+47 41553422
Oslo

MSc

Elisabetta Rasa

MSc

Administration and Marketing
e.rasa@dofengineers.com
+47 41176756
Oslo

MSc Ing.

Felice Allievi

MSc Ing.

Partner | Director
f.allievi@dofengineers.com
+47 47443635
Oslo

MSc ICCP

Fernando Colom

MSc ICCP

Engineer
f.colom@dofengineers.com
+34 655534474
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Fernando Ibañez

MSc ICCP

Partner | Director
f.ibanez@dofengineers.com
+34 626303220
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Francesc Blasco

MSc ICCP

Engineer – BIM Specialist
f.blasco@dofengineers.com
+34 615172346   +33 601194724
Valencia

MSc

Frédéric Sandri

MSc

Architect | Project manager
f.sandri@dofengineers.com
+47 46775676
Oslo

MSc Sivilingeniør ICCP

Gaute Mo

MSc Sivilingeniør ICCP

Partner | Director
g.mo@dofengineers.com
+47 97580093    +34 665255189
Oslo | Valencia

CAD Technician

Javier Ruiz

CAD Technician

CAD Technician
j.ruiz@dofengineers.com

Valencia

BSc Mech. Eng.

José R. Taibo

BSc Mech. Eng.

Steel fab. & erection specialist
j.taibo@dofengineers.com
+34 669784114
Valencia

MSc MIStructE

Katie Overton

MSc MIStructE

Senior Engineer
k.overton@dofengineers.com
+34 601129620
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Manuel Sánchez-Solís

MSc ICCP

Engineer
m.sanchez@dofengineers.com
+34 687465620
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Marcos Pastor

MSc ICCP

Engineer
m.pastor@dofengineers.com
+34679168627
Valencia

MSc ETSIIM

Mario Rando

MSc ETSIIM

Senior Engineer
m.rando@dofengineers.com
+47 45040073
Oslo

BSc Ingeniør

Marius Drevland

BSc Ingeniør

BIM Responsible
m.drevland@dofengineers.com
+47 90601689
Oslo

MSc Sivilingeniør MRIF

Monika Wojcik

MSc Sivilingeniør MRIF

Business Development
m.wojcik@dofengineers.com
+34 653508826
Valencia

MSc ICCP

Pablo Tarin

MSc ICCP

Engineer
p.tarin@dofengineers.com
+34 605138676
Valencia

Draughtsman

Ricardo Sancho

Draughtsman

3D/CAD Technician
r.sancho@dofengineers.com
+34 650206676
Valencia

MSc ICCP PMP®

Sergio Albero

MSc ICCP PMP®

Senior Engineer
s.albero@dofengineers.com
+34 654339898
Valencia

Business Development

Yama Dastgir

Business Development

Partner | Director
y.dastgir@dofengineers.com
+30 6932203633
Athens

@

If you continue to use this site you accept the use of cookies. more information

COOKIES POLICY

This website uses its own and third party cookies to measure and analyze the navigation of our users.

Cookies are files that are installed on the computer that accesses our website for the purposes described on this page.

The applications we use to obtain navigation information, measure and analyze the audience of our website is:

Google Analytics

This application has been developed by Google, which provides the service of measurement and analysis of the audience of our site, download videos, facilitate and monitor the connection and publication of content between our website and social networks. This data to improve their own services and to offer services to other companies.

The information they get is related to the number of pages visited, the language, social network in which our news is published, the city or region to which the IP address is accessed, the number of new users, Frequency and recurrence of visits, visiting time, browser and operator or type of terminal from which the visit is made.

This information is used to improve our site, to detect new needs and to evaluate the improvements to be introduced with the purpose of providing a better service to the users who visit us adapting them for example to the most used browsers or terminals.

To allow, know, block or delete cookies installed on your computer can do so by setting the browser options installed on your computer.

For example you can find information on how to do it as you do in case you use as a browser:

Firefox from http://support.mozilla.org/en/kb/activitar-y-deshabilitar-cookies-que-los-sitios-we
Chrome from http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=95647
Explorer from http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows7/how-to-manage-cookies-in-internet-explorer-9
Safari from http://support.apple.com/kb/ph5042

If you want more information about what we use cookies, you can contact us to receive more information.

CONSENT

By browsing and continuing on our website you are consenting to the use of cookies presented in advance, and in the conditions specified in this Cookies Policy.

Close