Some of our clients are listed below. Apart from these we have worked for a large number of private clients on smaller projects:

Oslo Kommune    Oslo    www.oslo.kommune.no
NRK    Oslo    www.nrk.no
Dublin City Council    Dublin    www.dublincity.ie
Royal Norwegian Embassy    London    www.mfa.no
Tynset Kommune    Tynset     www.tynset.kommune.no
Statens Vegvesen    Oslo    www.vegvesen.no
Technogarden    Oslo    www.technogarden.no
Ahus    Akershus    www.ahus.no
Grupo Elecnor    Madrid    www.elecnor.es
Fatland    Oslo    www.fatland.no
Sarpsborg Kommue    Sarpsborg    www.sarpsborg.kommune.no
KORO Kunst i offentlige rom    Oslo    www.koro.no
Balder Entreprenør    Oslo    www.balderentr.no
Arción    Valencia    www.arcion.es
Naustdal Kommune    Naustda    www.naustdal.kommune.no
Flekkefjord Kommune    Flekkefjord    www.flekkefjord.kommune.no
Sarpsborg Kommune    Sarpsborg    www.sarpsborg.kommune.no

© DOF engineers 2017 . All rights reserved. Disclaimer and legal notice