We have worked with a number of architects and some of these are listed below:

 

Snøhetta    Oslo/New York    www.snohetta.com

Santiago Calatrava    Zurich/New York    www.calatrava.com 

Saaha     Oslo     www.saaha.no

Helen & Hard     Stavanger/Oslo     www.helenhard.no

Foster + Partners       London      www.fosterandpartners.com

Güller Güller        Rotterdam/Zurich    www.ggau.net

ZUS     Rotterdam      www.zus.cc 

Knight Architects       High Wycombe          www.knightarchitects.co.uk

Rafael de la Hoz      Madrid        www.rafaeldelahoz.com

Lund Hagem Arkitekter    Oslo    www.lundhagem.no

Spinn Arkitekter    Oslo    www.spinnark.com

Carl-Viggo Hølmebakk    Oslo    www.holmebakk.no
Jensen & Skodvin    Oslo    www.jsa.no
Nordic Office of Architecture    Oslo    www.nordicarch.com
Fantastic Norway    Oslo    www.fantasticnorway.no
L2 Arkitekter    Oslo    www.l2.no
Nuno Arkitektur    Oslo    www.nunoarkitektur.no
SEED Workshop    Valencia    www.seed-workshop.com
Various Architects    Oslo    www.variousarchitects.no
Link Arkitektur Landskap    Oslo    www.linklandskap.no
Solbjør Arkitektur    Oslo    www.sarkitektur.no
Arne Eggen Arkitekter    Oslo    www.aea.no

COR & Asociados    Alicante    www.cor.cc

Huus og Heim    Oslo    www.huusogheim.no
PRAS Consulting Progettisti Associati    Rome    www.pras.it
Fjord Arkitekter    Oslo    www.fjordark.no
Kathrine Næss    Oslo
Landskapsfabrikken    Oslo    www.landskapsfabrikken.no
OFL Francesco Lipari    Rome    www.francescolipari.it

© DOF engineers 2017 . All rights reserved. Disclaimer and legal notice